Mitarbeiter

BM Ing. Josef Kaiser

 

BM Ing. Josef Kaiser

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-0

E-Mail: kaiser@kaiser-bau.at 

 

Johann Kreuzer

 

Johann Kreuzer

PROKURIST

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-14

E-Mail: kaiser@kaiser-bau.at

 


 

DI Mario Pürstl

TECHNIK

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-15

E-Mail: mario@kaiser-bau.at

 

David Langegger

 

Ing. David Langegger

BAULEITUNG, KALKULATION

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-11

E-Mail: david@kaiser-bau.at

 


Robert Kreuzer

 

Robert Kreuzer

BAULEITUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-13

E-Mail: robert@kaiser-bau.at

 

Peter Hettegger

 

Peter Hettegger

BAULEITUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-24

E-Mail: peter@kaiser-bau.at

 

Markus Hettegger

 

Markus Hettegger

BAUTECHNIK

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-23

E-Mail: markus@kaiser-bau.at

 

Christoph Beck

 

Christoph Beck

SEKRETARIAT TECHN. ABTEILUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-16

E-Mail: christoph@kaiser-bau.at

 



Birgit Egger

 

Birgit Egger

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-19

E-Mail: birgit@kaiser-bau.at

 

Anita Brugger

 

Anita Brugger

SEKRETARIAT KAUFM. ABTEILUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-10

E-Mail: brugger@kaiser-bau.at

 



Celine Henninger

 

Celine Henninger

KOSTENRECHNUNG

 

Tel.: +43 6414 8818-21

E-Mail: celine@kaiser-bau.at

 

Laura Beck

 

Laura Beck

BUCHHALTUNG

 

 


Celine Henninger

 

Annemarie Fürstaller

DERZEIT IN KARENZ

 

Laura Beck

 

Elisabeth Rohrmoser

DERZEIT IN KARENZ